Contact Us

Our offices are open Monday through Friday, 9am to 5:30pm PST.  

General Information and Customer Service:

info@strukturemusic.com

1.800.950.1095


Sales:

Graham Sullivan

1.800.950.1095 ext. 39

graham@strukturemusic.com


Brett Paley

1.800.950.1095 ext. 22

brett@strukturemusic.com


Todd Prose

1.800.950.1095 ext. 29

todd@strukturemusic.com


Rick Kelly

1.800.950.1095 ext. 17

rick@strukturemusic.com


Jay Lewallen

1.800.950.1095 ext. 40

jay@strukturemusic.com


Sales Manager:

Jesse Grossmann

1.800.950.1095 ext. 38

jesse@strukturemusic.com


Product Development:

Tamara Morelle

Product Manager

tamara@strukturemusic.com

1.800.950.1095 ext. 42


Vice President:

Dave Andrus

Vice President

dave@strukturemusic.com

1.800.950.1095 ext. 13


Artist Relations:

artistrelations@strukturemusic.com


Marketing:

Leah Murphy

Director of Marketing

leah@strukturemusic.com

1.800.950.1095 ext. 23


International Inquiries:

intl@aceproducts.com

707.765.1500